Event Diary

Whether your passion is world class tennis at the Wimbledon Championships, stunning floral arrangements at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show or Interior design at Decorex Chelsea, London Design Centre Chelsea Harbour  Hurlingham Bed & Breakfast is perfectly positioned. With excellent transport links, you can be at most of these events within 20 minutes.

The Decorative Antiques & Textiles Fair

Diary Dates: Tuesday 23 January - Sunday 28 January 2018
Website: www.decorativefair.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Diary Dates: Tuesday 22 May - Saturday 26 May 2018
Website: www.rhs.org.uk
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mint Polo in the Park 2018

Diary Dates: Friday 8 June - Sunday 10 June 2018
Website: www.polointheparklondon.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

AEGON Championships at Queens Club 2018

Diary Dates: Monday 18 June - Sunday 24 June 2018
Website: www.queensclub.co.uk
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Wimbledon Championships 2018

Diary Dates: Monday 2 July - Sunday 15 July 2018
Website: www.wimbledon.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Decorex International

Diary Dates: Sunday 17 September - Wednesday 20 September 2017
Website: www.decorex.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Concierge & Tickets Service

We have partnered with DTB Sports & Events to give you the best access to events across London and the United Kingdom. For further information please visit their website at www.dtbsportsandevents.com and www.dtbwimbledondebenturesandhospitality.com 


 

 

 


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -